Skip to content

Departments and Offices

Accounts Payable
Sage Hall Room 105, 510.430.2121
accts_pay@mills.edu

Admissions
Undergraduate: millscollegeadmissions@northeastern.edu
Graduate: grad-admission@mills.edu

Alumnae Association of Mills College
Reinhardt Alumnae House, 510.430.2110
aamc@mills.edu

Alumnae Relations
Reinhardt Alumnae House, 510.430.2123
alumnae-relations@mills.edu

Art Museum
Aron Art Center, 510.430.2164
museum@mills.edu

Audio-Visual Technical Services
Fine Arts Annex, 510.430.2211
av@mills.edu

Café Suzie
Rothwell Center
dining@mills.edu

Campus Sports and Recreation
Haas Pavilion, 510.430.2172
oaklandrecreation@northeastern.edu

Career Connections and Community Engagement
Cowell Building, 510.430.3142
oaklandcareer@northeastern.edu

Cashier
Sage Hall, 510.430.3205
cashier@mills.edu

Center for Leadership, Equity, and Excellence
Rothwell Center, 510.430.3109
oaklandclee@northeastern.edu

Chapel
510.430.3123
chapel@mills.edu

Children’s School
Education Center, 510.430.2118
children@mills.edu

College Events
Sage Hall Room 129, 510.430.3230
events@mills.edu

Community Health Resource Center
Rothwell Center 158
oaklandhealth@northeastern.edu

Counseling and Psychological Services
Cowell Building, 510.430.2111
oakland-counseling@northeastern.edu

Dean’s Office
Mills Hall Room 202, 510.430.2096
mills_college@northeastern.edu

Dining Services
Sage Hall Room 138, 510.430.2042
dining@mills.edu

Division of Student Life
Cowell Building, 510.430.2130
student_life@mills.edu

Facilities
Corporation Yard, 617.373.2754
facilities@mills.edu
Work order

Finance Office
Sage Hall
finance@mills.edu

Financial Aid
Mills Hall Room 222, 510.430.2006
finaid@mills.edu

Founders Commons Dining Hall
510.430.2062
dining@mills.edu

Food Pantry
CPM Room 103

Health and Wellness
Cowell Building, 510.430.2260
oaklandhealth@northeastern.edu

Housing
Sage Hall Room 138
oaklandhousing@northeastern.edu

Human Resources/Employee Services
Sage Hall Room 147
Please visit the HR Service Center online.

Information Technology Services
Lucie Stern Room 21, 510.430.2005

Institutional Advancement
Reinhardt Alumnae House, 510.430.2097
donors@mills.edu

Library
F. W. Olin Library, 510.430.2196
library@mills.edu

Lost and Found
CPM Room 113, 510.430.2103
safety@mills.edu

Mail and Copy Center
Rothwell Center, 510.430.2149
oaklandcampusmail@northeastern.edu

Marketing
oakland_marketing@northeastern.edu

Media Relations
media@northeastern.edu

NU Bound
White Hall, D Wing

N.U.in
White Hall, D Wing

Office of Advising, Career, and Global Learning
Cowell Building

Office of Finance and Administration
Mills Hall Room 120, 510.430.2125
vpt@mills.edu

Office of Planning, Analytics, and Effectiveness
Mills Hall Room 217, 510.430.2084
ir@mills.edu

Payroll
Sage Hall Room 141, 510.430.2206
payroll@mills.edu

Pool
Trefethen Aquatic Center, 510.430.2170
oaklandpool@northeastern.edu

Public Safety
CPM Room 113, 510.430.5555
For emergencies, call  510.430.3333.
safety@mills.edu

Registrar
Mills Hall Rooms 242/244, 510.430.2002
records@mills.edu

Reuse Depot
Fine Arts Annex
reusedepot@mills.edu

Residential Life
Cowell Building, 510.430.3184
oaklandreslife@northeastern.edu

Shuttle Bus Services
CPM Room 113, 510.430.5555
safety@mills.edu

Spiritual and Religious Life
Chapel, 510.430.3123
srl@mills.edu

Student Access and Support Services
Cowell Building, 510.430.3307
oaklandaccess@northeastern.edu

Student Accounts
Mills Hall Room 222, 510.430.2009
stuaccts@mills.edu

Student Government
Rothwell Center, 510.430.2108
asmc@mills.edu

Student Health Center
Cowell Building, 510.431.1108
oaklandstudenthealthcenter@northeastern.edu

Tea Shop
Rothwell Center, 510.430.3339
dining@mills.edu

Tech Bar
Rothwell Center, 617.373.4357
help@northeastern.edu

Telephone Services
Lucie Stern Room 32, 510.430.3265
telecom@mills.edu

Transcripts
Carnegie Hall Room 101, 510.430.2002
records@mills.edu

TRIO Programs (Upward Bound, METS)
Reinhardt Hall C Wing, 510.430.2177
trio@northeastern.edu

Visitor Center
Lisser Hall 209
visitorcenter@northeastern.edu

Web Administration
oakland_web@northeastern.edu

Whistleblower Reporting
To report fraudulent, ethical, or financial violations, please call 866.943.5787 or file a report online.

Writing and Tutoring Center
Cowell Room 107, 510.430.3360
oaklandtutoring@northeastern.edu

Campus Department Mailbox Numbers (PDF)

We use cookies to improve your experience on our sites. By continuing to use our sites, you agree to our Privacy Statement.